SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S. NO	NAME	OCCUPATION	POSITION IN SMC
1.	ARVIND SINGH	SELF EMPLOYED	PRESIDENT
2.	PRAMILA SINGH	SELF EMPLOYED	VICE-PRESIDENT
3.	HIMANSHU SINGH	SELF EMPLOYED	MANAGER / SECRETARY
4.	SHAIL THAKUR	SERVICE	ASST. SECRETARY
5	SUBI SINGH	SELF EMPLOYED	TREASURER
6	FARZANA SHAKEEL ALI	SERVICE (PRINCIPAL)	PRINCIPAL/ SECRETARY
7	DR. RAKESHWAR SINGH	RETIRED PRINCIPAL	EDUCATIONIST
8	DR. (MRS.) K. D. SINGH	RETIRED PROFESSOR, LUCKNOW UNIVERSTY	EUDUCATIONIST
9	DR. PRERNA MITRA	PRINCIPAL ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, S.P. MARG, LUCKNOW	MEMBER (CBSE)
10	HEMA KALAKOTI	PRINCIPAL ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, SENANI VIHAR RAIBARELILLY ROAD, LUCKNOW	MEMBER (CBSE)
11	SANDHYA SHUKLA	SERVICE	MEMBER TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE

12	ASHISH PRATAP SINGH	SERVICE	MEMBER TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
13	VINEETA KUMARI	SERVICE	MEMBER PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
14	PAWAN KUMAR JAIN	SELF EMPLOYED	MEMBER PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
15	CHANDRA PRAKASH SRIVASTAVA	SERVICE	MEMBER
16	RAKESH THAKUR	SERVICE	MEMBER
17	SHYAMLAL SHARMA	SERVICE	MEMBER